We have more cruelty-free vegan Easter candy for you this week. Yay! NOTE: If you would like to have these scrumptious little bites in time for Easter, it looks as though you need be sure to order by April 5th! These fully-vegan chocolate-y delights are free of dairy, lactose, peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, soy, wheat, and gluten. Each "egg" is wrapped in colorful foil— just like traditional chocolate Easter egg candies— and are filled with a dairy-free cream center. No Whey Chocolate company also makes vegan chocolate Easter bunnies, truffles, Valentine's Day candies, and more.
Find product and nutritional information at NoWheyChocolate.com.